- 1) Member, General Triennial Inspection Commission, Team-6, to inspect 12 colleges
- 2) University representative to **revamp draft model syllabus** of UG & PG commerce and management at Taminadu State Council for Higher Education (**TANSCHE**)
- 3) Academic Council member (University nominee), Poompuhar College

## 4) Member, College Committee (University Representative)

- 1. Idhaya College for Women, Kumbakonam (25.01.2017 24.01.2020)
- 2. Poompuhar College, Melaiyur (30.01.2018 29.01.2021)
- 3. S.K. Arts and Science College, Thamaraipulam, Vedharanyam (31.07.2018 30.07.2021)
- 4. Rajah's College, Thiruvaiyaru (14.11.2018 13.11.2021)
- 5. Jamal Mohamed College, Tiruchirappalli (30.07.2019 29.07.2022)
- 6. Kurinji College of Arts and Science, Tiruchirapalli (30.09.2021 29.09.2024)

## 5) <u>Member (Subject Expert), University Inspection Commission for Affiliation of New College/ New Course</u>

- 1. Annai Ayesha Arts and Science College, Perambalur (B.Com)
- 2. Bonsecurs Womens College, Thanjavur (B.Com and BBA)
- 3. Annai College of Arts and Science, Kumbkonam (B.Com CA)
- 4. SRM Trichy College of Arts and Science, Irungalur (B.Com New college)
- 5. Arasu College of Arts and Science for Women, Panduthakaran Puthur (B.Com, B.Com-CA and BBA New college)
- 6. Bishop Heber College, Tiruchirappalli (B.Com CA)
- 7. Sri Sankara Arts and Science College, Kumbakonam (B.Com)
- 8. National College, Tiruchirappalli (B.Com- Corp Secre.ship, B.Com- Foreign Trade and B.Com- Business & Insurance)
- 9. Annai Ayesha Arts and Science College, Perambalur (B.Com) Re-inspection
- 10. Bonsecurs Womens College, Thanjavur (B.Com and BBA) Re-inspection
- 11. Annai College of Arts and Science, Kumbkonam (B.Com CA) Re-inspection
- 12. Dhanalashmi Srinivasan College for Women, Perambalur (B.Com Profesional Actig)
- 13. Aimen College for Women, Tiruchirappalli (B.Com CA)